CONTACT US

SALES AND RENTAL INFORMATION:

Phone: 813-737-1904      Fax: 813-737-1063

info@sigmaservices.com

Rick Fleming - President 

rick.fleming@sigmaservices.com

 

Russell Clark - Director Of Sales

russell.clark@sigmaservices.com

 

Cathie Murray - Administration / Billing

cathie.murray@sigmaservices.com

 

John Miller - Electrical Engineer 

john.miller@sigmaservices.com

 

Matt Koops - Mechanical Engineer

matthew.koops@sigmaservices.com

Harvey Morris - Mechanical Engineer

Harvey.Morris@sigmaservices.com

 

Bruce Rimar - Repairs and Technical Support

bruce.rimar@sigmaservices.com

Alex Fallon - Technician / Website Administration

alex.fallon@sigmaservices.com

 

Chris Benoit - Technician

chris.benoit@sigmaservices.com

© 2018 Sigma Services INC. Special Effects ALL Rights Reserved

813-737-1904

  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Basic Square
  • Google Classic