CONTACT US

SALES AND RENTAL INFORMATION:

Phone: 813-737-1904      Fax: 813-737-1063

info@sigmaservices.com

Rick Fleming - President 

rick.fleming@sigmaservices.com

 

Russell Clark - Director Of Sales

russell.clark@sigmaservices.com

 

Cathie Murray - Administration / Billing

cathie.murray@sigmaservices.com

Bruce Rimar - Repair and Manufacturing Department Head

bruce.rimar@sigmaservices.com

John Miller - Electrical Engineer 

john.miller@sigmaservices.com

Joel Kummer - Mechanical Engineer

Joel.Kummer@sigmaservices.com

Alex Fallon - Technician / Website Administration

alex.fallon@sigmaservices.com

 

Chris Benoit - Technician

chris.benoit@sigmaservices.com

  • Facebook Classic
  • YouTube Basic Square

813-737-1904

© 2018 Sigma Services INC. Special Effects ALL Rights Reserved